Contact Us

Allchip Electronic (HK) Limited

 HK: ROOM 8,11/F, WANG FAI INDUSTRIAL BUILDING, 29 LUK HOP STREET, SAN PO KONG, KOWLOON, HONG KONG

 Tel: 00852-54483656


Domestic Sales Manager

Miss Lemon: Lemon@allchip-electronic.com


Oversea Sales Manager

Miss Minnie: Minnie@allchip-electronic.com


QC Manager

Miss Ivy: Ivy@allchip-electronic.com


Financial Manager

Mr. Joe: Finance@allchip-electronic.com


Purchase Manager

Miss Jane: Jane@allchip-electronic.com


 

 

 

00852-54483656

 

Info@Allchip-electronic.com